Von Flores

Watch Von Flores Movies | Watch Von Flores TV Shows

Von Flores Wiki

Real Name: Valentin Andres Tanga Flores IV
Birth Place: Malabon, Rizal, Philippines
Birth Date: April 05, 1960
Occupation: Actor

Von Flores Biography

Von Flores is the stage name of Valentin Andres Tanga Flores IV, a Filipino-Canadian actor. Flores has enjoyed leading roles in a number of television productions, including the series Kung Fu: The Legend Continues and the Atlantis Films TekWar, TekJustice and TekLords TV movies. He has guest starred on such series as The Adventures of Sinbad, Lonesome Dove: The Outlaw Years, Forever Knight, E.N.G., Street Legal and Night Heat.Flores played Ronald Sandoval in Gene Roddenberry's Earth: Final Conflict, one of the lead characters and the only character to regularly appear in all 5 seasons.Flores has also appeared in feature films, most notably in the critically acclaimed I Love a Man in Uniform and Eclipse. He also appeared in the 1995 film Picture Perfect as well as in the 1998 film Dogboys with Dean Cain and Tia Carrere.Flores played Captain Ed Reyes in the Mayday episode "Bomb on Board" (Philippine Airlines Flight 434).

Von Flores Movies / TV-Shows

The Detectives (2018)
Frankie Drake Mysteries (2017)
Designated Survivor (2016)
Conviction (2016)
Private Eyes (2016)
Dark Matter (2015)
Killjoys (2015)
GodMachine (2012)
InSecurity (2011)
Skins (2011)
Nikita (2010)
Rookie Blue (2010)
Lost Girl (2010)
The Listener (2009)
The Dating Guy (2009)
The Line (2009)
The Border (2008)
Never Cry Werewolf (2008)
Cow Belles (2006)
Angela's Eyes (2006)
Human Trafficking (2005)
ReGenesis (2004)
Home Beyond the Sun (2004)
Totuuden kasvot (2004)
Air Emergency (2003)
Adventure Inc. (2002)
My Daughter's Secret Life (2001)
Degrassi: The Next Generation (2001)
Starhunter (2000)
Universal Soldier II: Brothers in Arms (1998)
Jakthundarna (1998)
The Assignment (1997)
Tehtävä: Maa (1997)
La Femme Nikita (1997)
Johnny 2.0 (1997)
Conundrum (1996)
The Adventures of Sinbad (1996)
Darkman III: Die Darkman Die (1996)
Lonesome Dove: The Outlaw Years (1995)
Johnny Mnemonic (1995)
Picture Perfect (1995)
Soft Deceit (1994)
Lady X (1994)
Car 54, Where Are You? (1994)
Kung Fu: The Legend Continues (1993)
A Man in Uniform (1993)
Zero Patience (1993)
Forever Knight (1992)
Fireballs (1989)
Renegades (1989)
My Secret Identity (1988)
War of the Worlds (1988)
Aaveita ja kummituksia (1987)

Remember Me
Forgot Login | Get Free Account

Latest Comments


maximus_1 : This Website never lets me down it is the best website ever. I am very...

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

simsy : ending was kinda lame but ok movie...

Once Upon a Time

Myrrh : When is the next episode?! I need my fix!

Once Upon a Time

Myrrh : I am so curious as to what story characters will appear this season! Can...

X-Men: Apocalypse

skorpio777 : VERY GOOD MOVIE

X-Men: Apocalypse

skorpio777 : VERY GOOD MOVIE

Ghost Adventures: Aftershocks

maximus_1 : thank you for the links and this is a great show!