Sam Kydd

Watch Sam Kydd Movies | Watch Sam Kydd TV Shows

Sam Kydd Wiki

Real Name: Samuel John Kydd
Birth Place: Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK
Birth Date: February 15, 1915
Occupation: Actor

Sam Kydd Movies / TV-Shows

Eye of the Needle (1981)
The Mirror Crack'd (1980)
Minder (1979)
Terry and June (1979)
Confessions of a Driving Instructor (1976)
Confessions of a Window Cleaner (1974)
Steptoe and Son Ride Again (1973)
The Chastity Belt (1972)
The Alf Garnett Saga (1972)
10 Rillington Place (1971)
Quest for Love (1971)
The Persuaders! (1971)
Dad's Army (1971)
Play for Today (1970)
The Last Grenade (1970)
Too Late the Hero (1970)
Here Come the Double Deckers! (1970)
Moon Zero Two (1969)
Curry & Chips (1969)
Till Death Us Do Part (1968)
Dad's Army (1968)
The Killing of Sister George (1968)
Smashing Time (1967)
Island of Terror (1966)
Crossroads (1964)
The Swingin' Maiden (1963)
Comedy Playhouse (1961)
Sink the Bismarck! (1960)
The House in Marsh Road (1960)
Coronation Street (1960)
I'm All Right Jack (1959)
The 39 Steps (1959)
Libel (1959)
Too Many Crooks (1959)
The Hound of the Baskervilles (1959)
Man in a Cocked Hat (1959)
Dunkirk (1958)
Up the Creek (1958)
Hell, Heaven or Hoboken (1958)
Battle Hell (1957)
Just My Luck (1957)
Reach for the Sky (1956)
The Third Key (1956)
Hancock's Half Hour (1956)
A Town Like Alice (1956)
The Baby and the Battleship (1956)
The Ladykillers (1955)
The Adventures of Robin Hood (1955)
Storm Over the Nile (1955)
The Cockleshell Heroes (1955)
The Quatermass Xperiment (1955)
Postmark for Danger (1955)
The Warriors (1955)
The Magical World of Disney (1954)
Chance Meeting (1954)
The Runaway Bus (1954)
They Who Dare (1954)
Raiders in the Sky (1953)
Death Goes to School (1953)
The Master of Ballantrae (1953)
The Steel Key (1953)
Malta Story (1953)
Sailor of the King (1953)
The Titfield Thunderbolt (1953)
The Cruel Sea (1953)
The Stranger in Between (1952)
Angels One Five (1952)
Curtain Up (1952)
Secret People (1952)
Brandy for the Parson (1952)
Mr. Denning Drives North (1951)
Pool of London (1951)
Captain Horatio Hornblower R.N. (1951)
The Magnet (1950)
The Blue Lamp (1950)
Treasure Island (1950)
Seven Days to Noon (1950)
The Clouded Yellow (1950)
Passport to Pimlico (1949)
Hour of Glory (1949)
Poet's Pub (1949)
Maniacs on Wheels (1949)
The Gay Lady (1949)
Scott of the Antarctic (1948)
I Became a Criminal (1947)
The Captive Heart (1946)

Remember Me
Forgot Login | Get Free Account

Latest Comments


maximus_1 : This Website never lets me down it is the best website ever. I am very...

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

simsy : ending was kinda lame but ok movie...

Once Upon a Time

Myrrh : When is the next episode?! I need my fix!

Once Upon a Time

Myrrh : I am so curious as to what story characters will appear this season! Can...

X-Men: Apocalypse

skorpio777 : VERY GOOD MOVIE

X-Men: Apocalypse

skorpio777 : VERY GOOD MOVIE

Ghost Adventures: Aftershocks

maximus_1 : thank you for the links and this is a great show!