Cheh Chang

Watch Cheh Chang Movies | Watch Cheh Chang TV Shows

Cheh Chang Wiki

Real Name: Yi Yang Chang
Birth Place: Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Birth Date: February 10, 1923
Occupation: Director, Writer, Music Department

Cheh Chang Biography

Chang Cheh was the leading Martial Arts director in Hong Kong in the 1970s, now with close to 100 films to his name. His has influenced other directors such as John Woo and Liu Chiau Liang, and made famous such Hong Kong stars as Philip Kwok, Fu Sheng and Lung Ti. Chang has declared that he will stop working after he has made his 101st film. During the 1970s, Chang was the most prolific of the directors for the now legendary Shaw Brothers Studios, and most revered works include Blood Brothers (1973) (aka Blood Brothers) and the awesome film which is Five Deadly Venoms (1978) (aka Five Venoms).

Cheh Chang Movies / TV-Shows

Ninja in Ancient China (1993)
Just Heroes (1989)
The Nine Demons (1984)
Lei tai (1983)
Attack of the Joyful Goddess (1983)
Brave Archer 4 (1982)
Five Element Ninjas (1982)
Ode to Gallantry (1982)
House of Traps (1982)
The Masked Avengers (1981)
The Sword Stained with Royal Blood (1981)
Shu shi shen chuan (1981)
The Brave Archer III (1981)
Two Champions of Death (1980)
The Rebel Intruders (1980)
The Spearman of Death (1980)
Legend of the Fox (1980)
Guangdong shi hu xing yi wu xi (1980)
Die Todesfalle der Shaolin (1979)
Avenging Warriors of Shaolin (1979)
The Kid with the Golden Arm (1979)
Life Gamble (1978)
Crippled Avengers (1978)
Five Venoms (1978)
Invincible Shaolin (1978)
The Brave Archer (1977)
Jiang hu han zi (1977)
Boxer Rebellion (1976)
Cai li fa xiao zi (1976)
Shaolin Temple (1976)
All Men Are Brothers (1975)
The Four Assassins (1975)
The Savage Five (1974)
Shaolin Martial Arts (1974)
5 Masters of Death (1974)
Heroes Two (1974)
The Seven Brothers Meet Dracula (1974)
Tie chao ren (1974)
Blood Brothers (1973)
The Iron Bodyguard (1973)
The Water Margin (1972)
The Delightful Forest (1972)
Boxer from Shantung (1972)
Man of Iron (1972)
The Deadly Duo (1971)
King Eagle (1971)
Revenge of the Dragons (1971)
The Wandering Swordsman (1970)
The Heroic Ones (1970)
Vengeance (1970)
Return of the One-Armed Swordsman (1969)
Have Sword Will Travel (1969)
Golden Swallow (1968)
The One-Armed Swordsman (1967)
Trail of the Broken Blade (1967)

Remember Me
Forgot Login | Get Free Account

Latest Comments


maximus_1 : This Website never lets me down it is the best website ever. I am very...

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

simsy : ending was kinda lame but ok movie...

Once Upon a Time

Myrrh : When is the next episode?! I need my fix!

Once Upon a Time

Myrrh : I am so curious as to what story characters will appear this season! Can...

X-Men: Apocalypse

skorpio777 : VERY GOOD MOVIE

X-Men: Apocalypse

skorpio777 : VERY GOOD MOVIE

Ghost Adventures: Aftershocks

maximus_1 : thank you for the links and this is a great show!